Skip to contentSkip to navigation

The Ballad of Boogie Christ

Joseph Arthur
  1. Currency of Love
  2. Saint of Impossible Causes
  3. The Ballad of Boogie Christ
  4. I Used to Know How to Walk on the Water
  5. Wait for Your Lights
  6. I Miss the Zoo
  7. It's OK to Be Young/Gone
  8. Still Life Honey Rose
  9. Black Flowers
  10. King of Cleveland
  11. Famous Friends Along the Coast
  12. All the Old Heroes  
Informations sur la sortie
  • Date de sortie11 juin 2013
  • CatalogueBONAL025
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD
Autres sorties de Joseph Arthur

The Ballad of Boogie Christ: Act 2