Skip to contentSkip to navigation

The Ballad of Boogie Christ: Act 2

Joseph Arthur
  1. Blue Lights in the Rear View
  2. Maybe Yes
  3. I Am the Witness
  4. Travel as Equals (Acoustic)
  5. Holding the Void
  6. Missy Baba
  7. Akron Skies
  8. Junkies and Limousines
  9. We Began to Dance Again
  10. Whisper of Whispers
  11. House of Your Love
  12. In the City There is Grace
Release Info
  • Release DateNovember 29th, 2013
  • CatalogBONAL031
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital
Other releases from Joseph Arthur