Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Stray
  2. Can't Stop Me Now
  3. Don't Start A Fire
  4. Stray (The Kemist Remix)
  5. Can't Stop Me Now (Merci & Marco Remix)
Release Info
  • Release DateMarch 19th, 2021
  • CatalogBONEP027
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital
About the Release

Mark Clennon’s upcoming EP Foreign is his most honest project to date. This collection of original tracks and remixes sees him fully embrace his outsider-ness, while highlighting his struggle to balance his Jamaican roots with his Canadian background. With the help of his musical sidekicks, production duo Rainer + Grimm (The Weeknd’s Wicked Games and Drake’s Shot For Me) and Joey Sherrett (Nate Husser), this new collection of songs explores themes of belonging, relationship ambiguity, the deconstruction of stereotypes, and authenticity.

Related videos