Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Les bateaux dans la baie
  2. Drivin' on Empty
  3. Cool When Yer Old
  4. Moosehorn Lake
  5. Stand There
  6. Invite les animaux dans ta maison
  7. Income Tax
  8. Black Bear
  9. Rain and Snow
  10. L'eau entre mes doigts
Release Info
  • Release DateMarch 27th, 2020
  • CatalogBONAL074
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD, Vinyl
About the Release

The Acadian artist has things to say, and his own way of saying them. He brings his story to life with a mix of banjo and electronica that transcends both genre and language. The singer-songwriter’s distinctive vocabulary paints a portrait of a young mind preoccupied by the hazards of adult life, and his lyrics embrace a genre that is continuously evolving. P’tit Belliveau impressively plays many of the instruments on the album, which he co-produced with Emmanuel Ethier. The songs themselves were mixed by both Ethier and Samuel Gemme.

Related videos