Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Topographe
  2. Junior
  3. Domino
  4. Goldie
  5. Agent double
  6. Microscopie
  7. Grand cheval
  8. Milan
  9. Pow
  10. Bang
Release Info
  • Release DateOctober 18th, 2019
  • CatalogBONAL071
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD, Vinyl, Vinyl
About the Release

With Junior, Corridor makes the most dazzling, immediate and inventive album of their young career: 39 minutes of darting and dodging guitars, spiraling vocal harmonies, and the complicated, goldenrod nostalgia of a Sunday mid-afternoon. The album was produced by Emmanuel Éthier, engineered by Samuel Gemme, mixed by Éthier and Gemme in Montreal at ReelRoad Studios, and mastered by Josh Bonati at Bonati Mastering in New York.

Related videos
Other releases from Corridor