Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Ornithologie, la nuit

Philippe B
  1. La complainte du scaphandrier
  2. Ornithologie I
  3. Biscuit chinois
  4. Calorifère
  5. Le sommeil des oiseaux
  6. Cheveux courts, cheveux longs
  7. Alice
  8. Nous irons jusqu'au soleil
  9. L'année du serpent
  10. Ornithologie II
  11. Une nuit de la St-Jean sur le Mont Chauve
  12. La maison sauvage
  13. Tapisserie
  14. Lucioles
Release Info
  • Release DateApril 22nd, 2014
  • CatalogBONAL034
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD, Vinyl
About the Release

Translating Philippe B's nightbird tendencies, the 14 songs of the album describe the course of a protagonist from the shadows to the light. Spread out over the course of one year, Ornithologie, la nuit accompanies the main character on his search for meaning and daily pleasures in order to achieve healing as the year progresses.

Related videos