Skip to contentSkip to navigation

The Remix Album

DJ Champion
  1. Guy Doune (Patrick Watson’s Missing You Remake)
  2. Two Hoboes (Mocky Remix)
  3. No Heaven (Ghislain Poirier Remix)
  4. Two Hoboes (Detroit Grand Pubah’s Gutter Mind Mix)
  5. Keep On (Champion’s Alternate Take)
  6. Tawoumga (Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts Remix)
  7. Chill’em All (Champion’s Melange)
  8. Tawoumga (Fred Everything’s Petit Dub)
  9. No 7/11’s (Akufen’s Chill’em All Mix)
Release Info
  • Release DateNovember 7th, 2006
  • CatalogSAB013
  • LabelBonsound
Other releases from DJ Champion
View All