Milk & Bone

Available on

With their new collaborative EP DIVE, Milk & Bone release their first collection of songs since the JUNO award-winning Deception Bay. Entirely co-produced with Belgium-Canadian producer Alex Lustig, the trio balances Retrowave and Pop, giving in to their nostalgic instincts.

  • Release dateMay 24, 2019
  • CatalogBONEP017
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital

Design and production, website

Bonsound's API developers

Qu4tre Cent Qu4tre

© Bonsound, 2014