Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Renegade Breakdown
  2. Back To Rock
  3. Worst Comes To Worst
  4. Center Of The World (Kotti Blues)
  5. La Ronde
  6. C’est parce que j’m’en fous
  7. Just In My Head
  8. Lead Sister
  9. My Love
  10. Sentiment
Release Info
  • Release DateSeptember 25th, 2020
  • CatalogBONAL080
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, Vinyl
About the Release

An eternal subversive who’s experienced a bump in the road, and decided to take a new direction, Marie Davidson wanted the camaraderie of making music with the people she knew best. For all of them, they were enticed by the idea of doing things in a different way. Their first proper release as a group, after years of friendship and shared musical interests, sets a new stage that draws far into the reaches of their diverse musical interests. This album is about following your instinct, returning to your roots, and building on them to do something new and different.

Related videos