Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Mourir au large (sunset version)
  2. PLS (sunset version)
  3. 1000 (sunset version)
  4. Personne (sunset version)
  5. Mourir au large (sunrise version)
  6. PLS (sunrise version)
  7. 1000 (sunrise version)
  8. Personne (sunrise version)
Release Info
  • Release DateOctober 29th, 2021
  • CatalogBONEP031
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital
About the Release

Co-produced by Safia and Félix Petit (Les Louanges, Laurence-Anne, Hubert Lenoir), SEUM, Safia’s new mini-album, includes two versions of four new songs, reflecting the artist’s inner duality.