Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. Welcome To The Paradise Club
  2. BBZ
  3. Flowers
  4. Douchebag
  5. Miss Blumenfeld
  6. Pardon Me
  7. I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
  8. Mamie Lise
  9. Solo Night
  10. Solo Girl
  11. G-GIRL
  12. Touchée-Coulée
  13. 1000 Bornes
  14. I Lost My Keys & My Manners
Release Info
  • Release DateMay 20th, 2022
  • CatalogBONAL088
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD, Vinyl
About the Release

The Paradise Club is a showstopper of an album, where brilliant outbursts and danceable rhythms are paired with frank, raw language that skillfully shifts between English and French. Claudia sings about her fallen loves, the drama of devastating relationships and the emotional turmoil of her life. Above all, her work is an act of reconstruction that moves from distress to emancipation. Co-written and co-produced by Claudia and Connor Seidel (Charlotte Cardin, Ralph), The Paradise Club is an album about a young woman asserting herself. It is both intense and festive, introspective and playful, an exceptional piece of art by an artist in full possession of her means.

Related videos