Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Anxious Avoidant Deluxe

Sophia Bel
  1. All Fucking Weekend
  2. You're Not Real You're Just A Ghost
  3. Lonely After Curfew
  4. I Won't Bite
  5. Everything I Touch Falls Apart
  6. 2AM (And I Did It Again)
  7. I Don't Need My Space
  8. Choke
  9. I Only Want You Cuz You're Mean
  10. Just Like A Glove
  11. I Promise I'll Stop Running From The Light
  12. Lighter Fluid
  13. Serotonin
  14. No Sleep
  15. Shades of Blue
  16. Angles Morts (feat. Ariane Moffatt)
  17. Aftertaste (feat. Makk Mikkael)
Release Info
  • Release DateFebruary 10th, 2023
  • CatalogBONAL084-DGDL
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDeluxe Digital
About the Release

The original version of Anxious Avoidant received critical acclaim from several publications upon its release last April, including Exclaim!, Le Devoir, Le Canal auditif and EUPHORIA. With the release of the deluxe version, Sophia Bel wishes to broaden the musical palette of the record, demonstrating the breadth of her influences.