Skip to contentSkip to navigation

No More - Extended Flavour Pack - EP

Sophia Bel
  1. No More (Durante Remix)
  2. No More (Baltra Remix)
  3. No More (Frost Remix)
  4. No More
Release Info
  • Release DateMarch 30th, 2021
  • CatalogBONEP028
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital
About the Release

Why settle for just one flavour when you could taste them all?, asks Sophia Bel. Give me sweet, give me sour, give bitter to devour. No more vanilla cake, why should all these colors go to waste? On No More - Extended Flavour Pack, the Princess of the Dead Vol.II drum’n’bass focus track No More gets the remix treatment. Leading the pack is a deep house remix courtesy of the L.A.-based Durante, whom Bel had met (and forgotten that they’d met) years ago when the producer was in Montreal for a DJ set at Newspeak. Baltra (NYC) puts his own house twist on Bel’s bittersweet, nostalgic song. Finally, the London-based DJ and electronic music producer Frost serves us a club friendly remix built around the original’s bassline riff, and energized by driven percussion and a four-on-the-floor beat.