Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Princess of the Dead, Vol. II - EP

Sophia Bel
  1. You're Not Real You're Just A Ghost
  2. No More
  3. Voyage Astral
  4. Paralysis
  5. Only In My Dreams
  6. Clover
Release Info
  • Release DateNovember 27th, 2020
  • CatalogBONEP025
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital
About the Release

If her first EP, Princess of the Dead, Vol. I, is a reawakening of the past, musical inspiration from her memories, then the second chapter of this series, Princess of the Dead, Vol. II, dives into even more brooding, darker territory. It’s where Sophia Bel confronts her demons head-on without fear.

Related videos