Skip to contentSkip to navigation
  1. All Fucking Weekend
  2. You're Not Real You're Just A Ghost
  3. Lonely After Curfew
  4. I Won't Bite
  5. Everything I Touch Falls Apart
  6. 2AM (And I Did It Again)
  7. I Don't Need My Space
  8. Choke
  9. I Only Want You Cuz You're Mean
  10. Just Like A Glove
  11. I Promise I'll Stop Running From The Light
Release Info
  • Release DateApril 15th, 2022
  • CatalogBONAL084
  • LabelBonsound
  • FormatDigital, CD, Vinyl
About the Release

Anxious Avoidant is a vulnerable tale that gathers its force from Sophia Bel's explosive energy, as she explores relationships and feelings while rocking to the music that influenced her teenage years. Produced by Sophia and Tim Buron, the album is filled with sweet ballads, empowering pop-punk anthems and melodic guitar riffs, but most importantly, a refreshing and creative approach to Y2K music. By breaking free from her fears and knocking down the walls that she had built, Sophia Bel is giving us a glimpse into her inner dialogues, ruminations and emotions. Anxious Avoidant is a personal diary, an open book that everyone can relate to.

Related videos